Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
South Korea... the Miracle country
12 octobre 2014

The garden of morning calm (아침고요수목원)

 

GBefore  I visited South Korea, I googled in the internet the best places to visit. I found that there's  a splendid garden named "The garden of morning calm", not far from Seoul that contains over 5000 species of plants, including a Milenum tree (a tree that has survived for 1000 years!), the pictures on the internet were really inviting! So I put that place on my wishlist.

Admission Fees :
[Individuals]

  • Adults: 9,000 won 
  • Teenagers: 6,500 won 
  • Children: 5,500 won

[Groups]

  • Adults: Weekdays 8,000 won
  • Teenagers: Weekdays 5,500 won
  • Children: Weekdays 4,500 won

Operating Hours : 08:30-Sundown / Last admission 1 hour before closing

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
South Korea... the Miracle country
Publicité
Archives
Pages
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 611
Publicité